A little bit more time

Hi there! I am sitting at LAX with a couple more hours till my flight leaves. I will be arriving at 1040 AM in Germany and then a two hour layover with another 2 hour plane flight to Turin. So close. I met one girl from Germany who is heading home after babysitting in America for a year and one guy who is in the program I am going with at the gate. So far so good, although security can be stressful with a guy telling you to hurry up, but it was entertaining as well. I can’t wait to get there! Hopefully I will get some coffee on my arrival in germany or turin. Have a great labor day weekend.

2 thoughts on “A little bit more time

    • The food, people and places are amazing! It’s definitely a fun time here. too bad I have to go to school too! I hope slo is going well and CP chocolates is kicking butt!

Leave a Reply

