Ciao!

Hi! I am studying abroad in Turin, Italy and I wanted to have a place to share my adventures in Italy with family and friends. I will try to keep up this blog and post about the fun times, food, and adventures here in Turin and Europe. I leave for Turin on September 2nd and I can’t wait!  Everyone I’ve talked to seem like they want to explore and travel everywhere. I know I will be heading to Oktoberfest in late September and the Italian Riviera. I’ll write again to say I’ve made it to Turin!

One thought on “Ciao!

  1. Bona sera, Bella:

    We welcome you to Italy and we will be eagerly awaiting your reports. Drink in everything, with many memorable experiences. Some hours may be unpleasasant, but even the rainy, cold days will be fun to remember, and the sunny days will be marvelous. Enjoy them all. We love you.

Leave a Reply

